Annual Awards

At the 2019 Annual Gala Presentation Dinner the following Awards were presented:

Social Media Award

Holroyd Rangers

Fair Play Award

Newington Gunners

Service Recognition Award
Steve Trainer 50 consecutive years as a player with Lidcombe Waratah
Yvonne & Peter Bacha 40 years of continuous volunteering for Rydalmere Lions
Danny Bouzas Outstanding efforts for volunteer commentating of the live streams
Osman Jebara Outstanding efforts for commitment to Association and the management and general works around Melita Stadium
Philip Williams Referee of the Year Award
Stephen Prattent
Glen Arnott
Club Person of the Year Nominees
Polina Fragaki & Elias Keranis Parramatta City
Rocky Mascarhenas Toongabbie Demons
Lee & Mel Rennie Lidcombe Waratah
Will Ly Lidcombe Waratah
Luke Tinker Greystanes FC
Tina Hatchman Dundas United
Danny Rizk Holroyd United
Darren Ney Merrylands SFC
Greg Moses Newington Gunners
Bas Farag Newington Gunners
Monica Bacha Rydalmere Lions
Murat Kivrak Auburn FC
Club Person of the Year
Darren Ney Merrylands SFC
Champion Club

Auburn District